Children's Program

Bubbles and Books

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Feb 12 2014 .
Wed, 01/22/2014 - 9:15am - 9:45am
Wed, 01/29/2014 - 9:15am - 9:45am
Wed, 02/05/2014 - 9:15am - 9:45am
Wed, 02/12/2014 - 9:15am - 9:45am

Bubbles and Books is for children ages 9 months through 24 months with a caregiver. 

Registration begins January 8th.

Bubbles and Books

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Feb 11 2014 .
Tue, 01/21/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 01/28/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 02/04/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 02/11/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Bubbles and Books is for children ages 9 months through 24 months with a caregiver. 

Fall Story Time Registration

Date: 
Wed, 09/04/2013 (All day)

Fall Story Time is almost here.  A variety of time slots are offered for children aged 9 months to 5 years.  The programs give your child an introduction to the wonderful world of books, fingerplays, songs, games, and age-appropriate crafts.  Give your child a head start in language-related activities and social interaction with peers. A special art program, Art in the Afternoon, is designed to encourage children in kindergarten, 1

Syndicate content

Renew Materials & My Account

 

Hours

Mon, Tues, Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Wednesday & Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Download eBooks and more

Zinio digital magazines access now

 

Upcoming Events

CLEVNET Research Databases

Get answers to your questions online, anytime KnowItNow

Get our newsletter