Children's Program

2 Year Old Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Aug 04 2015 except Tue Jun 30 2015.
Tue, 06/16/2015 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Tue, 06/23/2015 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Tue, 07/07/2015 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Tue, 07/14/2015 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Tue, 07/21/2015 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Tue, 07/28/2015 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Tue, 08/04/2015 - 9:30am - 10:00am

 

2-year-olds are invited to attend story time with a caregiver.

2 Year Old Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 03 2015 except Mon Jun 29 2015.
Mon, 06/15/2015 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Mon, 06/22/2015 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Mon, 07/06/2015 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Mon, 07/13/2015 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Mon, 07/20/2015 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Mon, 07/27/2015 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Mon, 08/03/2015 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

2-year-olds are invited to attend story time with a caregiver.

Registration begins June 3rd.

Bubbles and Books

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 03 2015 except Mon Jun 29 2015.
Mon, 06/15/2015 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Mon, 06/22/2015 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Mon, 07/06/2015 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Mon, 07/13/2015 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Mon, 07/20/2015 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Mon, 07/27/2015 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Mon, 08/03/2015 - 10:00am - 10:30am

Bubbles and Books is for children ages 9 months through 24 months with a caregiver. 

Syndicate content

Renew Materials & My Account

 

Hours

Upcoming Events

Download eBooks and more

Get our newsletter

Get answers to your questions online, anytime KnowItNow