Children's Program

Art in the Afternoon

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 15 2013 .
Wed, 01/23/2013 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wed, 01/30/2013 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wed, 02/06/2013 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wed, 02/13/2013 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

This special Story Time is designed to encourage children in kindergarten, 1st or 2nd grade to explore art and books.

Registration for Story Time begins January 8th.

See details and the full schedule for all age groups here.

Call the Children's Department to register at 330-683-1065.

Pre-K Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 15 2013 .
Thu, 01/24/2013 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 01/31/2013 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 02/07/2013 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 02/14/2013 - 10:30am - 11:15am

4 and 5 Years Olds, who have not attended Kindergarten are invited to attend story time.

Registration for Story Time begins January 8th.

See details and the full schedule for all age groups here.

Call the Children's Department to register at 330-683-1065.

Pre-K Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Fri Feb 15 2013 .
Mon, 01/21/2013 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 01/28/2013 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 02/04/2013 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 02/11/2013 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

4 and 5 Years Olds, who have not attended Kindergarten are invited to attend story time.

Registration for Story Time begins January 8th.

See details and the full schedule for all age groups here.

Call the Children's Department to register at 330-683-1065.

Syndicate content

Renew Materials & My Account

 

Hours

Mon, Tues, Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Wednesday & Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Download eBooks and more

Zinio digital magazines access now

 

Upcoming Events

CLEVNET Research Databases

Get answers to your questions online, anytime KnowItNow

Get our newsletter