Children's Program

Bubbles and Books

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 04 2014 except Mon Jun 30 2014.
Mon, 06/16/2014 - 9:15am - 9:45am
Mon, 06/23/2014 - 9:15am - 9:45am
Mon, 07/07/2014 - 9:15am - 9:45am
Mon, 07/14/2014 - 9:15am - 9:45am
Mon, 07/21/2014 - 9:15am - 9:45am
Mon, 07/28/2014 - 9:15am - 9:45am
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 9:15am - 9:45am

Bubbles and Books is for children ages 9 months through 24 months with a caregiver. 

Registration begins June 4th.

Family Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Aug 05 2014 except Tue Jul 01 2014.
Tue, 06/17/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 06/24/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 07/08/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 07/15/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 07/22/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 07/29/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 08/05/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Families with children of all Storytime ages are invited to attend story time.

Bubbles and Books

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Aug 05 2014 except Tue Jul 01 2014.
Tue, 06/17/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 06/24/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 07/08/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 07/15/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 07/22/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 07/29/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 08/05/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Bubbles and Books is for children ages 9 months through 24 months with a caregiver. 

Syndicate content

Renew Materials & My Account

 

Hours

Mon, Tues, Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Wednesday & Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Download eBooks and more

Zinio digital magazines access now

 

Upcoming Events

CLEVNET Research Databases

Get answers to your questions online, anytime KnowItNow

Get our newsletter