Children's Program

Bubbles and Books

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Apr 09 2014 except Wed Apr 02 2014.
Wed, 02/26/2014 - 9:15am - 9:45am
Wed, 03/05/2014 - 9:15am - 9:45am
Wed, 03/12/2014 - 9:15am - 9:45am
Wed, 03/19/2014 - 9:15am - 9:45am
Wed, 03/26/2014 - 9:15am - 9:45am
Wed, 04/09/2014 - 9:15am - 9:45am

Bubbles and Books is for children ages 9 months through 24 months with a caregiver. 

Registration begins February 10th.

Family Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 08 2014 except Tue Apr 01 2014.
Tue, 02/25/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 03/04/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 03/11/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 03/18/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 03/25/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 04/08/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Families with children of all Storytime ages are invited to attend story time.

Bubbles and Books

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 08 2014 except Tue Apr 01 2014.
Tue, 02/25/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 03/04/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 03/11/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 03/18/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 03/25/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 04/08/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Bubbles and Books is for children ages 9 months through 24 months with a caregiver. 

Syndicate content

Renew Materials & My Account

 

Hours

Mon, Tues, Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Wednesday & Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Download eBooks and more

Zinio digital magazines access now

 

Upcoming Events

CLEVNET Research Databases

Get answers to your questions online, anytime KnowItNow

Get our newsletter