Children's Program

3 Year Old Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 08 2014 except Tue Apr 01 2014.
Tue, 02/25/2014 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Tue, 03/04/2014 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Tue, 03/11/2014 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Tue, 03/18/2014 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Tue, 03/25/2014 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Tue, 04/08/2014 - 10:30am - 11:00am

3 Years Olds are invited to attend story time.

2 Year Old Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Apr 07 2014 except Tue Apr 01 2014.
Tue, 02/25/2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Tue, 03/04/2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Tue, 03/11/2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Tue, 03/18/2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Tue, 03/25/2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am

2-year-olds are invited to attend story time with a caregiver.

Registration begins February 10th.

Pre-K Storytime

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Apr 07 2014 except Mon Mar 31 2014.
Mon, 02/24/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 03/03/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 03/10/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 03/17/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 03/24/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 04/07/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

4 and 5 Years Olds, who have not attended Kindergarten are invited to attend story time.

Registration begins February 10th.

Syndicate content

Renew Materials & My Account

 

Hours

Mon, Tues, Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Wednesday & Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Download eBooks and more

Zinio digital magazines access now

 

Upcoming Events

CLEVNET Research Databases

Get answers to your questions online, anytime KnowItNow

Get our newsletter