Children's Program

3 Year Old Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 04 2014 except Mon Jun 30 2014.
Mon, 06/16/2014 - 10:45am - 11:15am
Mon, 06/23/2014 - 10:45am - 11:15am
Mon, 07/07/2014 - 10:45am - 11:15am
Mon, 07/14/2014 - 10:45am - 11:15am
Mon, 07/21/2014 - 10:45am - 11:15am
Mon, 07/28/2014 - 10:45am - 11:15am
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 10:45am - 11:15am

3 Years Olds are invited to attend story time.

2 Year Old Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Aug 05 2014 except Tue Jul 01 2014.
Tue, 06/17/2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Tue, 06/24/2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Tue, 07/08/2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Tue, 07/15/2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Tue, 07/22/2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Tue, 07/29/2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Tue, 08/05/2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am

2-year-olds are invited to attend story time with a caregiver.

Registration begins June 4th.

3, 4 & 5 Year Old Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 04 2014 except Mon Jun 30 2014.
Mon, 06/16/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 06/23/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 07/07/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 07/14/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 07/21/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 07/28/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

3, 4 &5 year-olds are invited to attend story time with a caregiver.

Registration begins June 4th.

Syndicate content

Renew Materials & My Account

 

Hours

Mon, Tues, Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Wednesday & Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Download eBooks and more

Zinio digital magazines access now

 

Upcoming Events

CLEVNET Research Databases

Get answers to your questions online, anytime KnowItNow

Get our newsletter