Children's Program

OPEN 12-8 Black Friday

Date: 
Fri, 11/23/2012 - 12:00pm - 8:00pm

Art in the Afternoon

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Fri Nov 16 2012 .
Wed, 09/19/2012 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wed, 09/26/2012 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wed, 10/03/2012 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wed, 10/10/2012 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wed, 10/17/2012 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wed, 10/24/2012 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wed, 10/31/2012 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wed, 11/07/2012 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wed, 11/14/2012 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

This special Story Time is designed to encourage children in kindergarten, 1st or 2nd grade to explore art and books. 

Registration for Story Time begins September 5th. 

Pre-K Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Fri Nov 16 2012 .
Thu, 09/20/2012 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 09/27/2012 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 10/04/2012 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 10/11/2012 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 10/18/2012 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 10/25/2012 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 11/01/2012 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 11/08/2012 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 11/15/2012 - 10:30am - 11:15am

4 and 5 Years Olds, who have not attended Kindergarten are invited to attend story time. ... 

Registration for Story Time begins September 5th. 

Syndicate content

Renew Materials & My Account

 

Hours

Mon, Tues, Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Wednesday & Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Download eBooks and more

Zinio digital magazines access now

 

Upcoming Events

CLEVNET Research Databases

Get answers to your questions online, anytime KnowItNow

Get our newsletter