Children's Program

Pre- K Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Mon Nov 12 2012 except Mon Oct 08 2012.
Mon, 09/17/2012 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 09/24/2012 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 10/01/2012 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 10/15/2012 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 10/22/2012 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 10/29/2012 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 11/05/2012 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 11/12/2012 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

4 and 5 Years Olds, who have not attended Kindergarten are invited to attend story time ...

Registration for Story Time begins September 5th. 

See details and the full schedule for all age groups here. 

3, 4, & 5 Olds Story Times

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Fri Nov 16 2012 .
Wed, 09/19/2012 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Wed, 09/26/2012 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Wed, 10/03/2012 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Wed, 10/10/2012 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Wed, 10/17/2012 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Wed, 10/24/2012 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Wed, 10/31/2012 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Wed, 11/07/2012 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Wed, 11/14/2012 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm

3, 4 & 5 Years Olds are invited to attend story time .

Registration for Story Time begins September 5th. 

See details and the full schedule for all age groups here. 

3 Year Olds Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Fri Nov 16 2012 .
Wed, 09/19/2012 - 10:45am - 11:15am
Wed, 09/26/2012 - 10:45am - 11:15am
Wed, 10/03/2012 - 10:45am - 11:15am
Wed, 10/10/2012 - 10:45am - 11:15am
Wed, 10/17/2012 - 10:45am - 11:15am
Wed, 10/24/2012 - 10:45am - 11:15am
Wed, 10/31/2012 - 10:45am - 11:15am
Wed, 11/07/2012 - 10:45am - 11:15am
Wed, 11/14/2012 - 10:45am - 11:15am

3 Years Olds are invited to attend story time .

Registration for Story Time begins September 5th. 

See details and the full schedule for all age groups here. 

Syndicate content

Renew Materials & My Account

 

Hours

Mon, Tues, Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Wednesday & Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Download eBooks and more

Zinio digital magazines access now

 

Upcoming Events

CLEVNET Research Databases

Get answers to your questions online, anytime KnowItNow

Get our newsletter