Children's Program

Bubbles and Books

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Nov 19 2014 .
Wed, 09/17/2014 - 9:15am - 9:45am
Wed, 09/24/2014 - 9:15am - 9:45am
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 9:15am - 9:45am
Wed, 10/08/2014 - 9:15am - 9:45am
Wed, 10/15/2014 - 9:15am - 9:45am
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 9:15am - 9:45am
Wed, 10/29/2014 - 9:15am - 9:45am
Wed, 11/05/2014 - 9:15am - 9:45am
Wed, 11/12/2014 - 9:15am - 9:45am
Wed, 11/19/2014 - 9:15am - 9:45am

Bubbles and Books is for children ages 9 months through 24 months with a caregiver. 

Registration begins September 3rd.

Family Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Nov 18 2014 .
Tue, 09/16/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 09/23/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 10/07/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 10/14/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 10/21/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 11/04/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 11/11/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Tue, 11/18/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Families with children of all Storytime ages are invited to attend story time.

Bubbles and Books

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Nov 18 2014 .
Tue, 09/16/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 09/23/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 10/07/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 10/14/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 10/21/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 11/04/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 11/11/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 11/18/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Bubbles and Books is for children ages 9 months through 24 months with a caregiver. 

Syndicate content

Renew Materials & My Account

 

Hours

Mon, Tues, Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Wednesday & Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Download eBooks and more

Zinio digital magazines access now

 

Upcoming Events

CLEVNET Research Databases

Get answers to your questions online, anytime KnowItNow

Get our newsletter