Children's Program

3 Year Old Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Nov 19 2014 .
Wed, 09/17/2014 - 10:45am - 11:15am
Wed, 09/24/2014 - 10:45am - 11:15am
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 10:45am - 11:15am
Wed, 10/08/2014 - 10:45am - 11:15am
Wed, 10/15/2014 - 10:45am - 11:15am
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 10:45am - 11:15am
Wed, 10/29/2014 - 10:45am - 11:15am
Wed, 11/05/2014 - 10:45am - 11:15am
Wed, 11/12/2014 - 10:45am - 11:15am
Wed, 11/19/2014 - 10:45am - 11:15am

3 Years Olds are invited to attend story time.

2 Year Old Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Nov 18 2014 .
Tue, 09/16/2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Tue, 09/23/2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Tue, 10/07/2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Tue, 10/14/2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Tue, 10/21/2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Tue, 11/04/2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Tue, 11/11/2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Tue, 11/18/2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am

2-year-olds are invited to attend story time with a caregiver.

Registration begins September 3rd.

Pre-K Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Nov 17 2014 except Mon Oct 13 2014.
Mon, 09/15/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 09/22/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 09/29/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 10/06/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 11/03/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 11/10/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 11/17/2014 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
 

4 and 5 Years Olds, who have not attended Kindergarten are invited to attend story time.

Syndicate content

Renew Materials & My Account

 

Hours

Mon, Tues, Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Wednesday & Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Download eBooks and more

Zinio digital magazines access now

 

Upcoming Events

CLEVNET Research Databases

Get answers to your questions online, anytime KnowItNow

Get our newsletter