Children's Program

2 Year Old Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Mon Aug 04 2014 except Mon Jun 30 2014.
Mon, 06/16/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Mon, 06/23/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Mon, 07/07/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Mon, 07/14/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Mon, 07/21/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Mon, 07/28/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Mon, 08/04/2014 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

2-year-olds are invited to attend story time with a caregiver.

Registration begins June 4th.

Celebrate Martin Luther King

Date: 
Mon, 01/20/2014 (All day) - Mon, 01/27/2014 (All day)

Family Money Smart

Date: 
Thu, 03/20/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Syndicate content

Renew Materials & My Account

 

Hours

Mon, Tues, Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Wednesday & Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Download eBooks and more

Zinio digital magazines access now

 

Upcoming Events

CLEVNET Research Databases

Get answers to your questions online, anytime KnowItNow

Get our newsletter