Children's Program

3, 4 & 5 Year Old Story Times

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Aug 01 2012 except Tue Jul 03 2012.
Tue, 06/12/2012 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Tue, 06/19/2012 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Tue, 06/26/2012 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Tue, 07/10/2012 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Tue, 07/17/2012 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Tue, 07/24/2012 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Tue, 07/31/2012 - 2:00pm - 2:30pm

This Story Time  is for 3, 4 & 5 year olds. Registration for Story Time begins May 30.

 

Contact the Children's Department at 330-683-1065 to register.

 

 

3, 4 & 5 Year Old Story Times

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Jul 31 2012 except Mon Jul 02 2012.
Mon, 06/11/2012 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 06/18/2012 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 06/25/2012 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 07/09/2012 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 07/16/2012 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 07/23/2012 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 07/30/2012 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

This Story Time is for 3, 4 & 5 year olds.

Registration for Story Time begins May 30.  Contact the Children's Department at 330-683-1065 to register.

Summer Story Time Registration begins

Date: 
Wed, 05/30/2012 - 9:00am - 6:00pm

Summer Story Times will soon be starting!  A variety of time slots are offered for children aged 9 months to 5 years.  The programs give your child an introduction to the wonderful world of books, fingerplays, songs, games, and age-appropriate crafts.  Give your child a head start in language-related activities and social interaction with peers.  A special art program, Art in the Afternoon, is designed to encourage children in kindergarten, 1st and 2nd grade to explore art and books.

Syndicate content

Renew Materials & My Account

 

Hours

Mon, Tues, Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Wednesday & Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Download eBooks and more

Zinio digital magazines access now

 

Upcoming Events

CLEVNET Research Databases

Get answers to your questions online, anytime KnowItNow

Get our newsletter