Children's Program

Mother's Day Story Time

Date: 
Thu, 05/01/2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am

Wednesday, April 30th at 9:30 a.m. or 10:30 a.m. or Thursday May 1st at 9:30 a.m. or 10:30 a.m.

Mothers take center stage at this special Mother's Day Story Time. 

Children will enjoy stories, activities and a craft that will all center on Mothers! 

Candy Cane Golf

Date: 
Fri, 01/03/2014 - 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Children ages 7 - 12 are invited to join us as we turn the Children's Department into a golf course.  We will test our skills as we try to putt with oversized Candy Canes!!!

Pages and Pups

Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Thu Nov 20 2014 except Thu Oct 30 2014, Thu Nov 13 2014. Also includes Thu Nov 06 2014, Thu Nov 20 2014.
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 10/16/2014 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Thu, 11/20/2014 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Would you like to share a story with a four legged friend? Trained therapy dogs will be at the library just waiting for you to read them a story. Pick your favorite book or choose one we have selected; either way the pups will be ready to listen!

Syndicate content

Renew Materials & My Account

 

Hours

Mon, Tues, Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Wednesday & Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Download eBooks and more

Zinio digital magazines access now

 

Upcoming Events

CLEVNET Research Databases

Get answers to your questions online, anytime KnowItNow

Get our newsletter