Children's Program

Art in the Afternoon

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Feb 11 2015 .
Wed, 01/21/2015 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wed, 01/28/2015 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wed, 02/04/2015 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wed, 02/11/2015 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

This special Story Time is designed to encourage children in kindergarten, 1st or 2nd grade to explore art and books.

3 Year Old Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Apr 14 2015 except Tue Mar 31 2015.
Tue, 02/24/2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Tue, 03/03/2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Tue, 03/10/2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Tue, 03/17/2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Tue, 03/24/2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Tue, 04/07/2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Tue, 04/14/2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am

3 Years Olds are invited to attend story time.

Bubbles and Books

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Feb 11 2015 .
Wed, 01/21/2015 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 01/28/2015 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 02/04/2015 - 10:00am - 10:30am
Wed, 02/11/2015 - 10:00am - 10:30am

Bubbles and Books is for children ages 9 months through 24 months with a caregiver. 

Registration begins January 7th.

Syndicate content

Renew Materials & My Account

 

Hours

Upcoming Events

Download eBooks and more

Get our newsletter

Get answers to your questions online, anytime KnowItNow