2 Year Old Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every week until Thu Nov 20 2014 .
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Thu, 09/25/2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Thu, 10/09/2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Thu, 10/16/2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am
Thu, 11/20/2014 - 9:30am - 10:00am

 

2-year-olds are invited to attend story time with a caregiver.

Registration begins September 3rd. 

Renew Materials & My Account

 

Hours

Mon, Tues, Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Wednesday & Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Download eBooks and more

Zinio digital magazines access now

 

Upcoming Events

CLEVNET Research Databases

Get answers to your questions online, anytime KnowItNow

Get our newsletter