Art in the Afternoon

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Fri Nov 16 2012 .
Wed, 09/19/2012 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wed, 09/26/2012 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wed, 10/03/2012 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wed, 10/10/2012 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wed, 10/17/2012 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wed, 10/24/2012 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wed, 10/31/2012 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wed, 11/07/2012 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Wed, 11/14/2012 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm

This special Story Time is designed to encourage children in kindergarten, 1st or 2nd grade to explore art and books. 

Registration for Story Time begins September 5th. 

See details and the full schedule for all age groups here. 

Call the Children's Department to register at 330-683-1065.     

Renew Materials & My Account

 

Hours

Upcoming Events

Download eBooks and more

Get our newsletter

Get answers to your questions online, anytime KnowItNow