2 Year Olds Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Fri Nov 16 2012 except Mon Oct 08 2012.
Mon, 09/17/2012 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Mon, 09/24/2012 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Mon, 10/01/2012 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Mon, 10/15/2012 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Mon, 10/22/2012 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Mon, 10/29/2012 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Mon, 11/05/2012 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Mon, 11/12/2012 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

2-year-olds are invited to attend story time with a caregiver. 

Registration for Story Time begins September 5th. 

See details and the full schedule for all age groups here. 

Call the Children's Department to register at 330-683-1065. 

 

 

Renew Materials & My Account

 

Hours

Mon, Tues, Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Wednesday & Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Download eBooks and more

Zinio digital magazines access now

 

Upcoming Events

CLEVNET Research Databases

Get answers to your questions online, anytime KnowItNow

Get our newsletter