Bubbles & Books

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Fri Nov 16 2012 .
Tue, 09/18/2012 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 09/25/2012 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 10/02/2012 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 10/09/2012 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 10/16/2012 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 10/23/2012 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 10/30/2012 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 11/06/2012 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Tue, 11/13/2012 - 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Bubbles and Books is for children ages 9 months through 24 months with a caregiver. 

Registration for Story Time begins September 5th. 

See details and the full schedule for all age groups here. 

Call the Children's Department to register at 330-683-1065.  

Renew Materials & My Account

 

Hours

Upcoming Events

Download eBooks and more

Get our newsletter

Get answers to your questions online, anytime KnowItNow