Pre- K Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Mon Nov 12 2012 except Mon Oct 08 2012.
Mon, 09/17/2012 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 09/24/2012 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 10/01/2012 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 10/15/2012 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 10/22/2012 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 10/29/2012 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 11/05/2012 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Mon, 11/12/2012 - 7:00pm - 7:30pm

4 and 5 Years Olds, who have not attended Kindergarten are invited to attend story time ...

Registration for Story Time begins September 5th. 

See details and the full schedule for all age groups here. 

Call the Children's Department to register at 330-683-1065.    

Renew Materials & My Account

 

Hours

Mon, Tues, Thursday
9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Wednesday & Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Saturday
10:00 am - 3:00 pm

Download eBooks and more

Zinio digital magazines access now

 

Upcoming Events

CLEVNET Research Databases

Get answers to your questions online, anytime KnowItNow

Get our newsletter