Pre-K Story Time

Date: 
Repeats every 7 days until Fri Nov 16 2012 .
Thu, 09/20/2012 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 09/27/2012 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 10/04/2012 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 10/11/2012 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 10/18/2012 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 10/25/2012 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 11/01/2012 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 11/08/2012 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Thu, 11/15/2012 - 10:30am - 11:15am

4 and 5 Years Olds, who have not attended Kindergarten are invited to attend story time. ... 

Registration for Story Time begins September 5th. 

See details and the full schedule for all age groups here. 

Call the Children's Department to register at 330-683-1065.    

Renew Materials & My Account

 

Hours

Upcoming Events

Download eBooks and more

Get our newsletter

Get answers to your questions online, anytime KnowItNow