Pre-sale Flower Sale Orders

Date: 
Wed, 04/01/2015 (All day)

Wednesday, April 1 is the deadline to place orders for the annual Hanging Flower Basket Sale sponsored by our Friends group.  The pre-sale price is $15 each (or 2/$28), a savings of $2 from the weekend of the sale (May 8 & 9).  Ferns are available for $18 each or 2/$34.  Hanging basket choices include begonias, fuchsias, ivy geraniums, lobelia, New Guinea impatiens, petunias, a combination basket, and Boston ferns.

Saturday Bubbles & Books

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sat Mar 28 2015 .
Sat, 03/14/2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Sat, 03/21/2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am
Sat, 03/28/2015 - 10:30am - 11:00am

Due to increased demand we are adding a Bubbles & Books Mini Session. These will take place on Saturday mornings in March.  

Bubbles & Books is storytime for children from 9 months to 24 months with a caregiver.  It features books, music and playtime geared for this age group.

Space is limited, please call the Children's Department at 330-683-1065 to register for this program.

***Page Parade***

Date: 
Repeats every day until Tue Mar 31 2015 except Sun Mar 22 2015, Sun Mar 29 2015.
Mon, 03/16/2015 (All day)
Tue, 03/17/2015 (All day)
Wed, 03/18/2015 (All day)
Thu, 03/19/2015 (All day)
Fri, 03/20/2015 (All day)
Sat, 03/21/2015 (All day)
Mon, 03/23/2015 (All day)
Tue, 03/24/2015 (All day)
Wed, 03/25/2015 (All day)
Thu, 03/26/2015 (All day)
Fri, 03/27/2015 (All day)
Sat, 03/28/2015 (All day)
Mon, 03/30/2015 (All day)
Tue, 03/31/2015 (All day)

Join us as we Celebrate SPRING!!  

Syndicate content

Renew Materials & My Account

 

Hours

Upcoming Events

Download eBooks and more

Get our newsletter

Get answers to your questions online, anytime KnowItNow