Board of Trustees

The library is a school district library governed by a seven-member Board of Trustees.  The Board meets monthly at 6 p.m. on the fourth Thursday of the month. Current Board members include:

Lyle Baker, President

Amberly Wolf, Vice President

Cindy Summers, Secretary

Becky Jewell

Dean Reusser

Norman Miller

Dr. Heather Howley





Renew Materials & My Account



Upcoming Events

Download eBooks and more

Get our newsletter

Get answers to your questions online, anytime KnowItNow